Skip to main content
Library Home Page | Ask Us   

Library Hours

May 2017

The Circulation Desk on 2 closes 1/2 hour before closing time.

THE NAGEL COMMONS AND HEIGHTS LOUNGE STUDY HALLS WILL BE OPEN 24 HOURS FROM MAY 10TH (WEDNESDAY NIGHT) THROUGH MAY 23RD (TUESDAY NIGHT).  THEY WILL CLOSE FROM 2:00 AM TO 6:00 AM ON SATURDAY MORNINGS.

DATE(S) DAY(S) OPEN CLOSE
May 1 - 4 Mon - Thurs 9:00 AM 1:00 AM
May 5 Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
May 6 Saturday night 10:30 PM 1:00 AM
May 7 - 9 Sun - Tues 9:00 AM 1:00 AM
May 10 - 11 Wed - Thurs 9:00 AM 2:00 AM
May 12 Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
May 13 Saturday night 10:30 PM 2:00 AM
May 14 - 15 Sun - Mon 9:00 AM 2:00 AM
May 16 Tuesday 9:00 AM 3:00 AM
May 17 - 18 Wed - Thurs 8:00 AM 3:00 AM
May 19 Friday 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
May 20 Saturday night 10:30 PM 3:00 AM
May 21 - 23 Sun - Tues 8:00 AM 3:00 AM
May 24 Wednesday 8:00 AM 5:30 PM
May 25 Thursday 9:00 AM 5:30 PM
May 26 Friday 9:00 AM 12:30 PM
May 27 - 29 Sat night - Mon CLOSED  
May 30 Tuesday 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
May 31 Wednesday CLOSED  

June 2017

The Circulation Desk on 2 closes 1/2 hour before closing time.

DATE(S) DAY(S) OPEN CLOSE
June 1 Thursday CLOSED  
June 2 Friday 9:00 AM 12:30 PM
June 3 - 4 Sat - Sun CLOSED  
June 5 - 8 Mon - Thurs 9:00 AM 10:00 PM
June 9 Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
June 10 Saturday night CLOSED  
June 11 Sunday 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
June 12 - 15 Mon - Thurs 9:00 AM 10:00 PM
June 16 Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
June 17 Saturday night CLOSED  
June 18 Sunday 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
June 19 - 22 Mon - Thurs 9:00 AM 10:00 PM
June 23 Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
June 24 Saturday night CLOSED  
June 25 Sunday 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
June 26 - 29 Mon - Thurs 9:00 AM 10:00 PM
June 30 Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

 



 

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033 212.960.5400

 

Yeshiva University Home Page
Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law Library
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Library
Offices & Services
Campus Technology Help
Directory